(CLICK HERE to return to master list)

1 ) “Little B’s Poem” by Bobby Hutcherson (from Components)

2 ) “Footprints” by Miles Davis (from Miles Smiles)

3 ) “Windows” by Hubert Laws (from Law’s Cause also released under Chick Corea’s name on Inner Space)

4 ) “Iris” by Miles Davis (from E.S.P.)

5 ) “Patterns” by Oliver Nelson (from “Sound Pieces”)

6 ) “Jitterbug Waltz” by Junior Mance (from Happy Time)

7 ) “Shaw” by Kenny Garrett (from African Exchange Student)

8 ) “Lost” by Wayne Shorter (from The Soothsayer)

9 ) “Tear Drop” by V.S.O.P. (from Live Under the Sky)

10 ) “In the Morning” by Geri Allen (from Twenty-One)